8 West Main Meriden, CT 06451  Local: (203) 237-2111
Customer Reviews
Cheshire Meriden Flower Shop
Local Meriden, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

This is by far the most wonderful experience I've had w/ a florist in a long time. They are very understanding, helpful & I put my order by phone explained what I wanted & they give you alternatives if they don't have what you want during busy holidays & especially during the pandemic situation we are all going through they are doing an excellent job.My mom's arrangement was more than what I was expecting & my mom loved it. Thank you so much. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist I have ever seen the flowers last and pricing is perfect delivery on time!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

TOP RATED FLORIST FOR A REASON I ORDERED AND WAS 100% SATISFIED. (;
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

best florist 100% HANDS DOWN.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

100% satisfied with my order.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist ever wow!!!!!!!! 100%
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers I received were the best ever thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers I recieved were beautiful wow I love it.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this florist to everyone I know or see 100 percent best florist.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist in town the flowers lasted the longest time wow.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I loved the flowers I received they were the best I have ever seen in my life they lasted and were fairly priced!!!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist ever hands down the flowers last and the service is amazing I reccommend this florist to anyone wow!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

This florist is the best ever the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

This florist is the best I loved everything about the flowers and how the colors were very colorful they also lasted the longest time.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist in Meriden!!!!!!!!!! 100 stars The flowers were beutiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were the best thanks so much
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers I recieved were beutiful thanks so much
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist in town I love it!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist ever I recommend this florist to anyone I see wow the flowers are the best you can possibly receive
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The fruit basket i received was gorgeous the fruit was fresh and the basket was very nice wow thanks so much I would order again!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

the flowers were beautiful wow they lasted along time and we're very colorful.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers lasted so long thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thanks so much the flowers were gorgeous the best flowers I've ever seen (:
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flower arrangement I received was gorgeous it lasted the longest time and was very bright thank you so much.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The wedding flowers that were made up for us were beautiful and the staff was amazing thanks so much everyone.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thanks so much for the flowers I revcieved they were the best I've ever seen wow!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist in town hands down!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers I received were gorgeous and were long lasting thanks so much. (:
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were the best ever 5 stars!!!!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Flower Delivery To Meriden, CT
See Delivery Areas


Cheshire Meriden Flower Shop
8 West Main
Meriden, CT. 06451
Local: (203) 237-2111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at