8 West Main Meriden, CT 06451  Local: (203) 237-2111
Customer Reviews
Cheshire Meriden Flower Shop
Local Meriden, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

My husband and I ordered an arrangement for my mother in law after the passing of her friend. She was beyond thankful and the arrangement made her cry! An amazing job was done, and delivery was quick (same day). We were so thankful to have been able to find and arrangement that was a plant as opposed to just a bouquet, so it would be something that would continue to live on and provide a memory for her.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

This is by far the most wonderful experience I've had w/ a florist in a long time. They are very understanding, helpful & I put my order by phone explained what I wanted & they give you alternatives if they don't have what you want during busy holidays & especially during the pandemic situation we are all going through they are doing an excellent job.My mom's arrangement was more than what I was expecting & my mom loved it. Thank you so much. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist I have ever seen the flowers last and pricing is perfect delivery on time!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

TOP RATED FLORIST FOR A REASON I ORDERED AND WAS 100% SATISFIED. (;
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

best florist 100% HANDS DOWN.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

100% satisfied with my order.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist ever wow!!!!!!!! 100%
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers I received were the best ever thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers I recieved were beautiful wow I love it.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this florist to everyone I know or see 100 percent best florist.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist in town the flowers lasted the longest time wow.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I loved the flowers I received they were the best I have ever seen in my life they lasted and were fairly priced!!!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist ever hands down the flowers last and the service is amazing I reccommend this florist to anyone wow!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

This florist is the best ever the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

This florist is the best I loved everything about the flowers and how the colors were very colorful they also lasted the longest time.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist in Meriden!!!!!!!!!! 100 stars The flowers were beutiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were the best thanks so much
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers I recieved were beutiful thanks so much
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist in town I love it!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Best florist ever I recommend this florist to anyone I see wow the flowers are the best you can possibly receive
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The fruit basket i received was gorgeous the fruit was fresh and the basket was very nice wow thanks so much I would order again!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

the flowers were beautiful wow they lasted along time and we're very colorful.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers lasted so long thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thanks so much the flowers were gorgeous the best flowers I've ever seen (:
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flower arrangement I received was gorgeous it lasted the longest time and was very bright thank you so much.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The wedding flowers that were made up for us were beautiful and the staff was amazing thanks so much everyone.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thanks so much for the flowers I revcieved they were the best I've ever seen wow!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The best florist in town hands down!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers I received were gorgeous and were long lasting thanks so much. (:
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were the best ever 5 stars!!!!!!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Flower Delivery To Meriden, CT
See Delivery Areas


Cheshire Meriden Flower Shop
8 West Main
Meriden, CT. 06451
Local: (203) 237-2111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at